You are here:Home > Contact us > Terms

 Terms of Use
1. This website is operated by GuangZhou BaSong Bearing Co; Ltd. (Hereinafter referred to as "BaSong Company") or its agent responsible for the operation.
 2. Use of this site, please read the following terms of use, agree to these conditions before use, site content Copyright owned BaSong company.
 3. In addition, BaSong companies will sometimes modify these conditions of use. At that time, please read the website of the changed set version to confirm the latest content.
 In addition, the site also links to BaSong Company and its affiliated companies operating in the other sites. When using these sites, these sites also need to agree to the conditions of use posted on each, please note.
 4. The information contained on this website by national copyright laws, treaties and other laws of protection. Song without the prior written permission of the eight cases, the law prohibiting unauthorized use and beyond the scope of the express use of the information (such as: copy, modify, upload, post, transmit, promulgated, licensing, marketing, publishing, etc.) .
 5. This site provides the software, the software related rights work. Provide a variety of software, follow the right people made the requirements of the software license contract, copyright laws, treaties and other legal requirements related to use.

On the Prohibition
Use of this site, prohibits the following acts:
 1. criminal behavior and the behavior associated with crime, or there may be the behavior of these behaviors.
 2. Login E-mail to others such as reporting and registration of false behavior.
 3. use and the provision of computer viruses and other harmful behavior of the program, or there may be the behavior of these behaviors.
 4. violate laws, decrees and regulations of the act, or there may be the behavior of these behaviors.
 5. the other eight companies identified by Chung inappropriate behavior.

Disclaimer
1. BaSong company information on this web site, the maximum extent possible in every area of ​​rigorous and careful. However, the information on the accuracy, usefulness, certainty, security (for example: function does not interrupt, do not mistake this site and the server does not exist computer viruses and other harmful substances, etc.) and whether the user's purpose , and so on, BaSong companies can not make guarantees. In addition, the information you use or not use the information, or that result from the use of this site damage, BaSong not take any responsibility for the company.
 
2. BaSong companies sometimes the case without notice to the information on the site change, addition, it may interrupt or suspend the operation site, please understand. And, for whatever reason, as information changes and interruption or suspension of operation of the site and bring you for any loss, BaSong companies are not responsible.

 

About Links Site
The site or sites linked to this BaSong third party sites outside the company (the "Linked Sites") content, respectively, managed by the company, not by BaSong unified management of the company. Use of linked sites, please follow the link website users posted on the conditions of use. On the content of linked sites, as well as the use of these sites and users suffer, BaSong not responsible for the company.
 In addition, links to other sites on this website, this fact does not mean BaSong Company proposes to recommend the use of the linked sites and links to Websites of goods, services, companies, and that does not mean that companies and links to sites BaSong Cooperation between the special relationship.

当前位置:首页 > 联系我们 > 使用条款

 使用条款
1. 本网站由广州八颂轴承有限公司(以下简称“八颂公司”)或其代理负责经营。
2. 使用本网站前,请先阅读下列使用条件,同意这些条件后方可使用,网站内容版权所有归八颂公司。
3. 另外,八颂公司有时会对这些使用条件进行修改。届时,请阅读登载于网站的改订版,以确认最新内容。
此外,本网站还链接了八颂公司及其关联公司所经营的其他网站。使用这些网站时,也需同意这些网站各自所登载的使用条件,敬请注意。
4. 本网站所载信息受各国的著作权法、各种条约及其他法律之保护。在事先未获得八颂公司书面许可的情况下,禁止私自使用以及超越法律所明示的范围使用这些信息(如:复制、改变、上载、登载、发送、颁布、颁发许可证、销售、出版等)。
5. 本网站所提供的软件,为该软件相关权利人的作品。提供各种软件时,请按照权利人所提出的软件使用许可合同之规定、著作权法、各种条约及其他相关法律的要求使用。

关于禁止事项
使用本网站时,禁止以下行为:
1. 犯罪行为及与犯罪行为相关的行为,或者有可能是这些行为的行为。
2. 登录他人电子信箱等进行虚假申报及登记的行为。
3. 使用及提供电脑病毒等有害程序的行为,或者有可能是这些行为的行为。
4. 违反法律、法令及条例的行为,或者有可能是这些行为的行为。
5. 其他八颂公司所认定的不适当的行为。

免责声明
1. 八颂公司在本网站登载信息时,尽最大可能在各个方面都做到严谨、慎重。但是,关于这些信息的正确性、有用性、确实性、安全性(例如:功能不中断、不出错、本网站及服务器不存在电脑病毒及其他有害物、等等)以及是否符合使用者的目的、等等,八颂公司都不能做出保证。另外,对各位使用了这些信息,或者无法使用这些信息,亦或因使用本网站而导致受损,八颂公司不负有任何责任。

2. 八颂公司有时会在未预告的情况下对网站上的信息进行变更,另外,也可能中断或中止网站的经营,敬请谅解。而且,不论理由如何,因信息变更及本网站中断或中止经营而带给您的任何损失,八颂公司都不负有责任。

关于链接网站
本网站或本网站链接的八颂公司之外的第三方网站(以下称“链接网站”)的内容,分别由各公司负责管理,并非由八颂公司统一管理。使用链接网站时,请用户遵循各链接网站所登载的使用条件。关于链接网站的内容,以及使用者因使用这些网站而受到损害,八颂公司不负有责任。
另外,将其他网站链接于本网站,这一事实,并不意味着八颂公司建议使用该链接网站及推荐链接网站所登载的商品、服务、公司等,而且,也不意味着八颂公司与链接网站之间有合作等方面的特殊关系。